While innovation is a major focus at Expression Networks, the basis of our expertise is founded upon recognized professional standards.

Recognized professional standards form the basis of our expertise. We are an ISO 9001:2015 certified, CMM Level 2 (CMMI Level 3 pending) software development and systems engineering company. Our highly-skilled and experienced developers and engineers have numerous certifications in their respective domains. These certifications include, but are not limited to:

  • Certification & Accreditation Professional (CAP)
  • Certified Business Continuity Professional (CBCP)
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
  • Appraised at CMM Level 2 (CMMI Level 3 pending)
  • COMPTIA Security +
  • National Security Agency INFOSEC Assessment Methodology Certification (NSA-IAM)
  • Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MSCE)
  • Microsoft Certified Database Administrator (MCDBA)
  • Microsoft Certified Solutions Developer (MCSD)
  • Program Management Professional (PMP)
  • Certified Analytics Professional – INFORMS
  • Cloudera Certified Professional – Data Scientist
  • MongoDB Certified Developer/DBA Associate
  • Elasticsearch OEM and Technology Partner
  • International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) – Certified Systems Engineering Professional (CSEP)
  • CIW Web Development Professional (Perl, Database Design and Javascript)
  • Oracle Certified Professional Java SE Programmer
  • Certified Node.js Developer
  • SCRUM Master

ISO 9001:2015 Certification